Club Contacts 2024

Primary Contacts

Postal Address: PO Box 17, New Brighton, NSW 2483

Club President (Primary Contact):   Brett Tremayne – president@shoresunited.com.au

Club Vice President:   Leathon Ekert – vice.president@shoresunited.com.au


Groundsman
: Glen Bower groundsman@shoresunited.com.au

Wet Weather Contact (Shara Blvd): Glen Bower – 0413 405 573

Wet Weather Contact (New Brighton): Dan Engel – 0413 403 544


Male Club Captain:
Ben Forsyth

Female Club Captain: Steph Foreman


Registration Contacts

Seniors Registrationregistrar-seniors@shoresunited.com.au

Juniors Registration: registrar-juniors@shoresunited.com.au

 

Juniors Contacts

MiniRoos / Juniors Coordinator:  Dan Engel – juniors@shoresunited.com.au

Technical Director: Alex Spengler – coaches@shoresunited.com.au

 

Club Administration:

Club Treasurer: Steph Foreman –  treasurer@shoresunited.com.au

Club Secretary: Brett Tremayne – secretary@shoresunited.com.au

Public Officer: Melissa Phillips – publicofficer@shoresunited.com.au

MPIO: Luke Holt – mpio@shoresunited.com.au

Copyright ©
Development and web hosting proudly sponsored by RUCC Pty Ltd